kaylyn + joel

This shoot really showed me how much I have improved since I started doing photography again back in November.  I have been educating myself and practicing everything I’ve been learning.  I have fallen more in love with photography than I have ever before.  I watched a few seminars earlier this month and contacted Kaylyn about doing a shoot so I could practice what I learned and this is by far my favorite session!

I’m always searching for new information and inspiration and I need couples to practice these skills on.  Therefore, I am offering 25% off all sessions booked between now and July 17, 2017 (:  please feel free to email kkelzer13@gmail.com for pricing!

246781114172122232527

Leave a Reply

